Rhapsody: Marl Kingdom Chronicles Will Sing On Switch In August

Rhapsody II & & III make their western launching

  • AlanaHagues
  • by Alana Hagues

NIS America has actually exposed that Rhapsody: Marl Kingdom Chronicles is introducing on Switch on 29th August 2023 in North America, 1st September 2023 in Europe, and September 9th in Australia and Oceania.

Reported back in January, Marl Kingdom Chronicles marks the very first time that Rhapsody II: Ballad of the Little Princess and Rhapsody III: Memories of Marl Kingdom have actually gotten a western release. Both video games will be getting a complete English dub with remastered visuals.

The new trailer (above) concentrates on the 2nd video game in the series, Ballad of the Little Princess, which happens 12 years after the very first video game. You now play as Kururu, the child of Cornet, who goes on a wonderful, musical experience which sees her trying to find her prince lovely.

Launched on the PlayStation in 1999 in Japan, Kururu’s experience has actually seen a rerelease on PSN in Japan, however this will be the very first time we’ve gotten a main localisation on our side of the world.

Rhapsody III: Memories of Marl Kingdom, which will likely be the focus of the next trailer. This 3rd installation pertained to PS2 in Japan in 2000 and made the dive to 3D. The video game is divided into 6 different chapters, and it serves as both a prequel and a follow up to Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure (which you can use Prinny Presents NIS Classics Vol. 3) and Rhapsody II: Ballad of the Little Princess.

Will you be getting these when Japan-exclusive titles when they concern the west this summertime? Make some music in the remarks

Alana Hagues

RPG enthusiast initially and Nintendo fan 2nd, Alana is frequently discovered overthinking fight techniques, characters, and stories. She’s likewise quickly pleased by anything Yoshi-related, creepy-but-cute Pokémon, and SEGA air pirates.

  • Author Profile
  • Twitter
  • Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *